Neighbourhood Councillors

Councillor Vacancies (non-political)

Are you interested in what is happening in your area of Horsham and live east of Horsham railway line and south of Redkiln Way (check with this map - 8MB pdf) - and want to help make a difference?

There are vacancies for Councillors - and you could help us shape the future of our neighbourhood.

Are you interested in what is happening in your area of Horsham?

  • live east of Horsham railway line and south of Redkiln Way?
  • and want to make a difference?

If the answers are 'yes',then Horsham Forest Neighbourhood Council currently has vacancies for Councillors and would like to talk to you.

A good way of finding out more is to attend one or more of our monthly meetings and afterwards, speak to the chairman to get your questions answered.


at Chesworth
The River Arun at Chesworth Farm

Forest Neighbourhood Councillors

- as at December 2018

Mrs D H Sumpter (Chair)

Mr B Travers (Treasurer)

Mr G Sitton

Mr G Stanley

Mr J Milne

HORSHAM DISTRICT COUNCILLORS
Dr D Skipp
David.Skipp@horsham.gov.uk

Mr J Murphy
Josh.Murphy@horsham.gov.uk HDC

WEST SUSSEX COUNTY COUNCILLORS
Mrs M Millson
morwen.millson@westsussex.gov.uk

Mr Andrew Baldwin
andrew.baldwin@westsussex.gov.uk

Mr N Friswell (Vice Chair)

Mr M Hough

Mr P Colombo

Mr R Worley

Mr C Relleen
Connor.Relleen@horsham.gov.uk HDC

Mr G Newman
Godfrey.Newman@horsham.gov.uk

Dr N Dennis
nigel.dennis@westsussex.gov.uk and dennisn@westminster.ac.uk

All Forest Neighbourhood Council correspondence should be addressed to:

The Clerk, Church View, 40 Rookwood Park Horsham RH12 1UB

Email: fnchorsham@sky.com