Neighbourhood Councillors

Councillor Vacancies (non-political)

Are you interested in what is happening in your area of Horsham and live east of Horsham railway line and south of Redkiln Way (check with this map - 8MB pdf) - and want to help make a difference?

There are vacancies for Councillors - and you could help us shape the future of our neighbourhood.

Are you interested in what is happening in your area of Horsham?

  • live east of Horsham railway line and south of Redkiln Way?
  • and want to make a difference?

If the answers are 'yes',then Horsham Forest Neighbourhood Council currently has vacancies for Councillors and would like to talk to you.

A good way of finding out more is to attend one or more of our monthly meetings and afterwards, speak to the chairman to get your questions answered.


at Chesworth
The River Arun at Chesworth Farm

Neighbourhood Councillors

- asĀ at April 2018

Mrs D H Sumpter (Chair)
4 Paget Close, Horsham RH13 6HD 262572
dsumpter@btinternet.com

Mr B Travers (Treasurer)
31 Kennedy Road, Horsham RH13 5DB 263819
brian_travers1966@hotmail.com

Mr G Sitton
5 Pollards Drive, Horsham RH13 5HQ 563722
grahamsitton@hotmail.com

Mr G Stanley
Mellbreak, 23 Ghyll Crescent, Horsham RH13 5BG 263819
guystanley@hotmail.co.uk

Mr John Milne
16 Barrington Road, Horsham RH13 5SN 07939 669 435

HORSHAM DISTRICT COUNCILLORS
Dr D Skipp
David.Skipp@horsham.gov.uk

Mr J Murphy
Josh.Murphy@horsham.gov.uk HDC

WEST SUSSEX COUNTY COUNCILLORS
Mrs M Millson
morwen.millson@westsussex.gov.uk

Mr Andrew Baldwin
andrew.baldwin@westsussex.gov.uk

CLERK
Mrs M Vinall
Church View, 40 Rookwood Park RH12 1UB 269265
fnchorsham@sky.com

Mr N Friswell (Vice Chair)
2 Millais, Horsham RH13 6BH 261905
fnc@friswell.plus.com

Mr M Hough
Keldside, Kentwyns Drive, Horsham RH13 6EJ
mark_a_hough52@btinternet.com

Miss J Dumbrell
169 New Street, Horsham RH13 5EA 252644
julie.dumbrell@btinternet.com

Mr R Worley
5 Bourns Court, Ayshe Court Drive, Horsham RH13 5RL 264340
robert.worley5@outlook.com

Mr C Relleen
Connor.Relleen@horsham.gov.uk HDC

Mr G Newman
Godfrey.Newman@horsham.gov.uk 211154 or 7967100048

Dr N Dennis
nigel.dennis@westsussex.gov.uk andĀ dennisn@westminster.ac.uk