Neighbourhood Councillors

Councillor Vacancies (non-political)

Are you interested in what is happening in your area of Horsham and live east of Horsham railway line and south of Redkiln Way (check with this map - 8MB pdf) - and want to help make a difference?

There are vacancies for Councillors - and you could help us shape the future of our neighbourhood.

Are you interested in what is happening in your area of Horsham?

  • live east of Horsham railway line and south of Redkiln Way?
  • and want to make a difference?

If the answers are 'yes',then Horsham Forest Neighbourhood Council currently has vacancies for Councillors and would like to talk to you.

A good way of finding out more is to attend one or more of our monthly meetings and afterwards, speak to the chairman to get your questions answered.


at Chesworth
The River Arun at Chesworth Farm

Names and contact details

DECEMBER 2019

FNC Councillors can be contacted through the
email address and telephone number shown below

Mrs. Diane Sumpter    Chairman
Mr. Nigel Friswell        Vice Chairman
Mr. Brian Travers        Treasurer
Mr. Graham Sitton
Mr. Guy Stanley
Mr. John Milne
Mr. Jon Olson
Mrs. Marilyn Vinall      Clerk
email: fnchorsham@sky.com  tel:01403 269265

HORSHAM DISTRICT COUNCILLORS

Dr. D. Skipp           David.Skipp@horsham.gov.uk
Mr. C. Minto           Colin.Minto@horsham.gov.uk
Mrs. F. Haigh          Frances.Haigh@horsham.gov.uk
Mrs. B. Walters       Belinda.Walters@horsham.gov.uk
Mrs. R. Fletcher      Ruth.Fletcher@horsham.gov.uk
Mr. G. Newman       Godfrey.Newman@horsham.gov.uk

WEST SUSSEX COUNTY COUNCILLORS

Mrs. Morwen Millson 76 Comptons Lane, Horsham RH13 6BJ
morwen.millson@westsussex.gov.uk Tel: 01403 260407
Dr. Nigel Dennis 44 Greenacres, Horsham RH12 2TB
nigel.dennis@westsussex.gov.uk  Tel: 01403 241648
and dennisn@westminster.ac.uk
Mr. Andrew Baldwin
andrew.baldwin@westsussex.gov.uk